A different kind of congratulation: F*cking Erick Lindgren

Monday, September 1st, 2008 by skylowlow

In July Erick Lindgren was named WSOP player of the year 2008. The other poker pros congratulate him on a special way. Daniel Negreanu, Forrest Griffin, Phil Hellmuth, Don Cheadle, Matt Damon, Jason Alexander, Annie Duke, Patrik Antonius, Gavin Smith, Barry Greenstein, Joe Sebok and TJ Cookie made a videofilm named “F*cking Erick Lindgren” to honor him.

Have fun with the video!!

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Furl
  • Live
  • Ma.gnolia
  • RawSugar
  • Reddit
  • Slashdot
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati


Category: Miscellaneous

No comments yet.

Leave a comment


Free Poker Software

Banner Red Kings